Claude Belart

Geschäftsführer

Architekt FH/STV
062 207 80 80
claude.belart@belart-partner.ch

Claude Belart

Denis Belart

Immobilienbewerter

Immobilienbewerter mit eidg. FA
062 207 80 86
denis.belart@belart-partner.ch

Denis Belart

Beat Munzinger

Hochbauzeichner / Bauführer

062 207 80 83
beat.munzinger@belart-partner.ch

Beat Munzinger

Christina Taufer

Hochbauzeichnerin / Bauleitungen

062 207 80 81
christina.taufer@belart-partner.ch

Christina Taufer

Alona Hafen

Hochbauzeichnerin | Studentin FH

062 207 80 80
alona.hafen@belart-partner.ch

Alona Hafen


Sarah Hummel

Lernende HBZ

sarah.hummel@belart-partner.ch

Sarah Hummel

Yanick Belart

IT

Yanick Belart

Stefanie Falco

Hochbauzeichnerin

Stefanie Falco